The Ponte Vecchio #pontevecchio #firenze #florence

The Ponte Vecchio #pontevecchio #firenze #florence

Porta San Frediano at dusk #sanfrediano #porta #firenze #florence #dusk #gloaming

Porta San Frediano at dusk #sanfrediano #porta #firenze #florence #dusk #gloaming

Rificolona parade in Piazza Duomo #rificolona #piazzaduomo #duomo #firenze #florence

Rificolona parade in Piazza Duomo #rificolona #piazzaduomo #duomo #firenze #florence

Piazza in Montalcino #piazza #montalcino #tuscany #toscana #italia #italy

Piazza in Montalcino #piazza #montalcino #tuscany #toscana #italia #italy

Looking towards Piazza Santissima Annunziata from Piazza San Marco #firenze #florence #piazzasanmarco #santissimaannunziata

Looking towards Piazza Santissima Annunziata from Piazza San Marco #firenze #florence #piazzasanmarco #santissimaannunziata

The sun going down on Florence #florence #firenze #tramonto #sunset #tuscany #tuscanygram #italia

The sun going down on Florence #florence #firenze #tramonto #sunset #tuscany #tuscanygram #italia

The campanile of the Badia Fiorentina and the tower of the Bargello #badiafiorentina #bargello #firenze #florence #medieval #campanile

The campanile of the Badia Fiorentina and the tower of the Bargello #badiafiorentina #bargello #firenze #florence #medieval #campanile

Equestrian statue of  Cosimo I by Giambologna in Piazza Signoria #cosimo #medici #piazzasignoria #giambologna #firenze #florence #equestrian #sculpture

Equestrian statue of Cosimo I by Giambologna in Piazza Signoria #cosimo #medici #piazzasignoria #giambologna #firenze #florence #equestrian #sculpture

Palazzo Pitti #palazzopitti #palazzo #pittipalace #firenze #florence #pitti #boboli #giardino

Palazzo Pitti #palazzopitti #palazzo #pittipalace #firenze #florence #pitti #boboli #giardino